Elton John, WWE & More: Big-Name Events Near Palm Harbor

Real Apartment

(Shutterstock)

PALM HARBOR, FL — Elton John. WWE: Raw. Ariana Grande. Hugh Jackman. These are just a few of the big-ticket events coming up in the Palm Harbor area — and seats are going fast! See our weekly roundup of local events below, courtesy of Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork, for the latest ticket prices and deals.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $135 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $436 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $48 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $89 and up

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $54 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Monday, Jun 10, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $17 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: The Yuengling Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $56 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $158 and up

SPORTS | RACING

When: Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $41 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $28 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $68 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Friday, Aug 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FLPrice: $41 and up

CONCERTS | NEW AGE

When: Friday, Jun 28, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: The Yuengling Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $67 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article