Elton John, WWE & More: Big-Name Events Near Palm Harbor

Real Apartment

(Shutterstock)

PALM HARBOR, FL — New and exciting events are coming to the Palm Harbor area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-ticket events coming up near you.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

THEATER

When: Friday, Jul 5, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $56 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $436 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

Subscribe

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $45 and up

CONCERTS | LATIN

When: Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 | 8:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $25 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Aladdin
When: Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $158 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 | 7:10 pmWhere: Tropicana Field, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $15 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $28 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $68 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Friday, Aug 16, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FLPrice: $38 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Friday, Nov 15, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center, St. Petersburg, FLPrice: $81 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Carol Morsani Hall – The Straz Center, Tampa, FLPrice: $113 and up

CONCERTS | COMEDY

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $80 and up

THEATER | CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

When: Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Amalie Arena, Tampa, FLPrice: $69 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article